How to Turn Off Automatic Subscription

    You have a subscription-based product:

    • True Image Subscription
    • Backup Subscription
    • Cloud Storage Subscription

    Subscription-based products have an auto-renewal option, which means, you are automatically charged for the next subscription period and your subscription is extended for another year.

    This article helps you to check whether auto-renewal is turned on and turn it off, if need be.

    Please note that a cancelation stops future renewal charges, but does not result in a refund of your order.

    1. In the invoice received after purchase, go to the Manage your subscription section:There is a separate link for each subscription in the order.

    2. Select the subscription you'd like to manage.

    3. If the auto-renewal is active, the Cancel your subscription option is available. Click it to disable auto-renewal:

    « Previous ArticleNext Article »

     4.0 (1)


    Comments

    No records to display

    Your Comment:

    Email address is not displayed with comment.

    About the Author
    Tags